Environmental Committee

environmental committee

The Walden Environmental Committee will advise and recommend actions to the Town of Walden on ways to maximize effective environmental stewardship and to serve as a source of information for best practices relating to environmental sustainability and community.



Catherine Colby



Jane Harper


Barbara Womack
Cierra Paulson
Diane Ryder
Hannah Lynch
Larry Roberts
Linda Collins
Tony Wheeler